justemg
Member
Bat Boy went below 40 last night. I fed medium carb canned and he went up to a safer level. I think per the protocol I reduced the dose by .25U. So now I wait at this dose for a minimum of 6 cycles? Weird because I was set to actually increase his dose slightly this morning as his numbers seemed to be remaining fairly high. As their body readjusts to insulin again do the bounces start to level out? Bat pic for tax 

6/15 Bat Boy AMPS 396


6/15 Bat Boy AMPS 396
Last edited: