Eva eva
Member
Dose? - 6/3 - PHOEBE - AMPS - 79 - doing good!
I left Phoebe more food this am for her sugar. I did give the 3 units. I was back at 2. she was acting good. I can only stick on one ear as her other ear has a scratch. I am waiting till it heals.
I have been getting good drops from the one ear.
Please help me to understand the TR and reducing doses for her.
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom @Diane Tyler's Mom GA @Max@tif+chai&mocha2
I left Phoebe more food this am for her sugar. I did give the 3 units. I was back at 2. she was acting good. I can only stick on one ear as her other ear has a scratch. I am waiting till it heals.
I have been getting good drops from the one ear.
Please help me to understand the TR and reducing doses for her.
@Wendy&Neko @Bandit's Mom @Diane Tyler's Mom GA @Max@tif+chai&mocha2