cindylovestansi
Member
6/5 Tansi AMPS88, +5 94, PMPS94, +7 90
Probably going to reduce again in a couple days.
Is there a protocol in tr, is there one more reduction I can take before NS? I think I recall just dipping the needle to get the tiniest drop on the tip?
Have a great Caturday everyone
Probably going to reduce again in a couple days.
Is there a protocol in tr, is there one more reduction I can take before NS? I think I recall just dipping the needle to get the tiniest drop on the tip?
Have a great Caturday everyone