7/2 Jack: 250@amps, 288@+2, 233@+7, 200@pmps, 57@+4pm | Feline Diabetes Management Board

7/2 Jack: 250@amps, 288@+2, 233@+7, 200@pmps, 57@+4pm

Edit to add Yesterday: 7/1 Jack: 192@amps, 169@+2 - holding 6u

THIS CAT!!! 🤬 I knew he was plotting today because I have early work meetings tomorrow due to time zone differences. :sleep:🥴🙄 Also because @Wendy&Neko and I were discussing dose increase. Grumble, grumble, grumble. I'm on the tablet so I'll have to edit tomorrow to get yesterday's link in this post. I'm impressed I was able to add emoji on this thing! Safe surfing tonight sugar kitties!💓
 
Last edited:
Back
Top