Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member
Edit to add Yesterday: 7/1 Jack: 192@amps, 169@+2 - holding 6u
THIS CAT!!!
I knew he was plotting today because I have early work meetings tomorrow due to time zone differences. 

Also because @Wendy&Neko and I were discussing dose increase. Grumble, grumble, grumble. I'm on the tablet so I'll have to edit tomorrow to get yesterday's link in this post. I'm impressed I was able to add emoji on this thing! Safe surfing tonight sugar kitties!
THIS CAT!!!





Last edited: